Posts in Tag

if you ask – The Vergeclockmenumore-arrownoyesFollow The Verge on FacebookFollow The Verge on TwitterRSS feed (all stories on The Verge)SearchVox Media

“Alexa, play the Queen’s Christmas Day message” will soon be a thing — even if you don’t live in the UK. Starting December 25th at 3PM GMT (or 10AM ET, 7AM PT), that phrase will deliver the Queen’s traditional Christmas Day broadcast, according to The Guardian. If you’re curious what the Queen’s message might contain, you can check out transcripts of all her previous Christmas Broadcasts (going back to 1952!) at The Royal Household’s website. No doubt this one will spend some time on the COVID-19 pandemic, whose latest variant

Latest Stories

Search stories by typing keyword and hit enter to begin searching.