Humble Store winter sale discounts Yakuza: Like a Dragon, Dirt 5, and more

The Humble Store has kicked off its winter sale. Starting today and lasting until January 28th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET, the digital storefront is running a slew of discounts across various PC video games.

To highlight a few especially great discounts: a Steam key for Yakuza: Like a Dragon is down to $45 (usually $60), a Steam key for Dirt 5 is down to $42 (usually $60), and a Steam key for Jackbox Party Pack 7 is down to $24 (usually $30). An Epic Games Store key for Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition is down to $60 (usually $100) and an Epic Games Store or Steam key for The Outer Worlds is down to $30 (usually $60).

PC gamers, if you are looking for a new game to add to your backlog, or you don’t have any money to burn, the Epic Games Store is currently offering a free copy of Star Wars Battlefront II: Celebration Edition until January 21st at 8AM PT / 11AM ET. To redeem your free copy, you will need to log in or sign up for an Epic Games Store account.

Star Wars Battlefront II: Celebration Edition

A sequel to the 2015 action shooter game Star Wars Battlefront. Free on Epic Games Store

If you’re interested in an Alexa smart speaker with better audio quality and Dolby Atmos support, the Echo Studio is the product to buy. The speaker is on sale for $170 at both Amazon and Best Buy.

Echo Studio

$170 $200 15% off

Prices taken at time of publishing.

A great-sounding smart speaker that features support for a slew of streaming music services.

$170 at Amazon $170 at Best Buy $220 at Best Buy (Fire TV Stick 4K bundle)

Related Posts

Latest Stories

Search stories by typing keyword and hit enter to begin searching.